Another End to Another Academic Year…

I was trying to think of a blog post to write about for a moment just now. Why don’t I say that the end of the academic year is coming up for me?

I know that when you think of summer you’re thinking,” Oh yeah! Time to relax and enjoy vacation woohoo!” Well in my case, I’m a different story.

I have many reasons why I don’t like summer that much. The main one is because there isn’t much to do over that period of time, based on past experiences. I’m really hoping though that I get this job that I applied to recently. Not only that but there an event I really should consider because it relates to fiction!

Speaking of fictional writing though, it actually is NOT going well however I’m hoping that things get better after the semester ends, even for this entirely fictional universe that’s in the works that I’m creating.

With that being said, I now have about 10 followers already on my new KDS blog, basically this one over here! If you enjoy reading my post, please feel free to check out more content that I’ve published in the categories or the archives of the website.

Also remember that I AM releasing a new music album that will be on Youtube, hopefully SoundCloud, and online stores EVERYWHERE soon! It’s now a matter of getting the copyright case I did about a few weeks ago “closed” as they call it. Hopefully I get an email notifying me about that when the time comes.

Anyways, thanks for reading this so called “random post” and I hope to make more of them soon!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

