A possible book that has TWO different sides?

I’ve been thinking about this for some time and it has come down to this.

What if I decided to do a series where it was fiction AND nonfiction at the same time? Crazy enough isn’t it now?

There’s one thing I’ve never been able to do for the most part EVER. That is to stay committed to something even like this. I know I’m not the only one with that problem but believe me that this problem MUST end once and for all so I can finally finish something for once.

Man just thinking about it is already hard enough even though I haven’t gotten this idea out yet! See what I mean here? Things just don’t fall into place for me these days for the most part.

The thing about this series is that the nonfictional part comes FIRST because that’s what the story is all about. What I would then do after at least a week of journaling current experiences in everyday life for me is take the same experiences and transform them into something that is fictional.

Okay maybe this wasn’t the best idea as I typed up to this point.

Wow I lost my determination…again…dang it…

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

