Multi-Part Posts (AKA Multi-Posts): Something KDS Should Consider?

Remember how I’ve always wanted to write a really long blog post? Or even MANY of them?

Turns out that I can STILL do it but with a twist: I can still post the entire thing, each one consisting of thousands of words, BUT there will also be several other posts relating to that one post. Really it’s the same thing however it is now divided up into parts for those readers that want even only a part of the lengthy post.

What I’m thinking about doing is coming up with a topic that has potential and then writing the ENTIRE post first. Finally, I will then chunk it out so that way I can create multiple posts that way.

What do you guys think of this idea that I will be going for? If you have any suggestions on what I should talk about, just say it!

Not only that but I’m also thinking about making episode 2 for Season 2 of KDS WITHIN as well today. Trying to brainstorm ideas here that’s for sure!

Anyways, let’s see if I can actually do this or not. Hopefully I can!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

