I can’t win. BUT I can lose again, and again, and again…and again…

Funny title right?

Well it really isn’t intended to be a funny title. It’s to represent how I’ve been losing in my lifestyle and my mind to make things actually happen for once.

The question is, how could I win now instead of losing like a thousand times or more (Not literally that many times!)?

I may also make a blog post on the Millionaire’s Digest about how to blog like it’s your journal. The reason being is because…it really IS like a journal!

I’m going to try my very best to start to blog a post on here every single day about stuff, especially because I really need to step things up, even though I’ve been saying that for the LAST YEAR. What’s wrong with me?

Anyways, I will also see if I can keep writing that stupid fictional book of mine, which hopefully will become a series.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

