Why KDS Hasn’t Been Posting

You’re probably wondering why I haven’t been posting that much for quite some time now. It’s because I’ve been not only having major problems in life itself but also because I’ve been extremely lazy. So lazy in fact, that I wasn’t able to even keep up with anything for some time.

Hopefully that ends starting TODAY as I have a plan in order to keep going this time.

I’ve come up with a blogging checklist, which outlines 1,500+ POSTS since this checklist is on grid paper, all on one page. I’m hoping that with that checklist, I can be able to check off a tiny square every time I post something. Not to mention that for every several posts I upload to here, I will write an EPIC post too.

Not only that but I’m doing my very best to upload videos on YouTube again, especially because it is one of the most widely used social media sites ever. If you want to see what my videos are, the channel name is “KDS Official”.

Anyways, I’m also going to limit myself to write 5 OR LESS blog posts every day, as if it were to be a video game. Why would I want to do that? It’s because many posts in one day might NOT get you anywhere!

I’ll keep posting and see what will happen in the future.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

