Posts Will Now Be Scheduled and Here’s Why

WRITTEN ON: 8-6-2017

Been doing research for quite some time and it turns out that I should start to schedule posts.

Wow! Now THAT may be a great idea!

Wait. Let me explain why:

People, as far as I know, happen to be reading blog posts even really early in the morning. There’s a reason why people tend to schedule blog posts here and there. It’s because they either don’t like getting up early in the morning, don’t have the time in the morning to write blog posts, or even both of those reasons why.

Turns out that I’m one of those people that are NOT morning friendly, or at least for now.

So from this point forward, me as the founder and creator of KDS will now schedule blog posts. This will NOT apply for EVERY blog post I create just to let you know!

If you also have any suggestions for me, simply comment on my blog posts or even email me with the email listed in the About section of the KDS website. I’ll reply to your suggestion when I have the time to do so.

Anyways, I hope to see what YOU can suggest for me to become better than ever!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

