It only was posts away… (1/4)

It’s been yet again a long time since I posted a blog post. Good news is that I’m back in the college campus. Bad news is that I’m back in the college campus.

If you didn’t get the bad news, it’s because things WILL be more stressful for me. But never mind that! What matters is that I’m still going to do everything I can to make everything happen.

Truth is it was only posts away, meaning that I’m probably closer than I think for making something happen this time. All I have to do is…keep posting.

Same goes for everything else in life that I’m doing. Also you’ll start to notice a number (i.e. 35/125) at the END of the blog post title. That number is for me and YOU the reader to see how much progress I’m making up to this point and beyond. The picture relates to the number, as I WILL make blogging like a video game.

But now the question is…will I keep going?

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

